Study Marketing in Albania: programmes, fees and entry requirements
Albania has 10 undergraduate programmes in Marketing at 9 universities in 4 cities. At public institutions EU students typically pay €276 a year (€110–€276); non-EU students €276 a year (€110–€276).
Always check current information on the official website of the university before you apply.
- Taught in: Albanian (4), English (3)
- Selection: grade limit (numerus clausus), Matura Shtetërore
All Marketing programmes in Albania
| Programme | University | City | Language | Length | EU fee / year | Non-EU fee / year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Menaxhim Marketing | Aleksandër Moisiu University, Durrës | Durrës | Albanian | 3 yr | €138–€276 | €138–€276 |
| Menaxhim Marketing | Aleksandër Moisiu University, Durrës | Durrës | English | 3 yr | €138–€276 | €138–€276 |
| Marketing, Publicitet, Marrëdhënie me Publikun | Barleti University | Tirana | Albanian, English | 3 yr | €5,000 | €5,000 |
| Administrim Biznesi | Canadian Institute of Technology (CIT) University College | Tirana | 3 yr | €3,000 | €3,000 | |
| Marketing Ndërkombëtar dhe Menaxhim Logjistik | EPOKA University | Tirana | English | 3 yr | €4,000 | €4,000 |
| Administrim Biznesi në Marketing | Fan S. Noli University | Korça | Albanian | 3 yr | €110–€220 | €110–€220 |
| Administrim Biznesi | Metropolitan Tirana University | Tirana | 3 yr | — | — | |
| Administrim-Biznesi | University College TBU | Tirana | 3 yr | — | — | |
| Administrim Biznesi | University of New York Tirana | Tirana | 3 yr | €4,000 | €4,000 | |
| Marketing | University of Vlora Ismail Qemali | Vlora | Albanian | 3 yr | €110–€220 | €110–€220 |
How admission works in Albania
You apply online through U-Albania (ualbania.al), the national application portal run by the Ministry of Education: you create an account, pay the application fee, fill in the A2/A3 form and rank up to 10 programmes in order of preference. Each programme publishes its places and its entry formula on the portal: points come from the secondary-school average, the State Matura average and grades in the subjects the programme names (some also require an entry exam), and the portal lists separate quotas for foreign applicants and for candidates from Kosovo, North Macedonia, Montenegro and the Preševo Valley. Applicants with a foreign school certificate need it recognised by the Education Services Centre (QSHA) before applying. Some private institutions also run their own application on top of the national rounds; check each institution's website. The Ministry publishes the dates of the application rounds every year, so confirm them on ualbania.al.
See also: Study in Albania · Marketing in other countries
Sources
- Vendim i Këshillit të Ministrave nr. 288, datë 21.5.2018 (i ndryshuar), Tabela nr. 1: kufiri maksimal i tarifës vjetore të shkollimit (ALL) për programin; studentët paguajnë 50% (pika 1), tarifën e plotë nëse mesatarja në vitin e parë është nën 6 (pika 1/1); shtetasit e huaj paguajnë të njëjtën tarifë si shqiptarët (pika 7) — pozicioni «Administrim biznesi në marketing» (20 000 ALL), checked 24 October 2026
- Canadian Institute of Technology (CIT) — Admissions > Tuition Fees (EUR per year; "Tuition Fees for National Students" / "for International Students"; page does not state the academic year) — Current fee page on 2026-10-24 (academic year not stated). Annual tuition for first cycle; one-off registration fee (300 EUR national / 500 EUR international) not included. Faculty of Economy, national students., checked 24 October 2026
- EPOKA University — Admission Office, Fees — Tuition Fees (annual tuition, local students in ALL, international students in EUR; page does not state the academic year, current on 2026-10-24) — The page does not state the academic year; it is the current fee page on 2026-10-24. Annual tuition, paid in two equal instalments; registration fee not included. "Local Students" column., checked 24 October 2026
- University of New York Tirana — Admission Criteria page, bachelor fee table "UNYT Diploma Annual Tuition Fee" (EUR); "This fee is for the 2026-2027 academic year." — Annual tuition for the UNYT diploma track (a separate SUNY-diploma track costs more and is not included); one fee for all students, no separate international tariff on the page; registration/prepayment deposit not included., checked 24 October 2026
- Universiteti Barleti (UniBa) — Study in English, Tuition Fees (academic-year tuition for the English-taught programmes, EUR) — Fee of the English-language track listed on the university's "Study in English" site (page does not state the academic year; current on 2026-10-24); the Albanian-language fee on umb.edu.al is not published as text., checked 24 October 2026
How the figures are collected and calculated: Data and sources.